Usted está aquí

Unidad de Análisis e Intervención (UNAI)

Oficinas: 
Dirección Sectorial de Salud
Referente/s: 
Directora Carolina Ponasso. Equipo: María Elisa Ambielle | Isabel Berrueta | Adriana Dopazo | Fabiana Delmás | Yanina Hatchondo | Ildis Ipharraguerre | Mariela Luceno | Cecilia Llugain | Dario Pose | Juan Carlos Reyes | Yuri Silva | Janet Vendramin | Anahí Verga
Dirección: 
Fernández Crespo 1814
Teléfono/s: 
(+598) 2 403 1167 | (+598) 2 403 1168 Internos: 201 - 202 - 204 -205 - 206 - 207
Correo/s: 
cponasso@anep.edu.uy | mambielle@anep.edu.uy | iberrueta@anep.edu.uy | adopazo@anep.edu.uy | fdelmas@anep.edu.uy | yhatchondo@anep.edu.uy | iipharraguerre@anep.edu.uy | mluceno@anep.edu.uy | cllugain@anep.edu.uy | dpose@anep.edu.uy | jreyes@anep.edu.uy | hsilva@anep.edu.uy | jvendramin@anep.edu.uy | avlacuesta@anep.edu.uy